LEGO 6073 INSTRUCTIONS PDF

Published by on August 21, 2021
Categories: Spiritual

Home | LEGO | SYSTEM | Castle | LEGOLAND Castle | – Knight’s Castle | Instructions. Instructions for – Knight’s Castle. o · Download a PDF of this. 33 Items ItemName: Lego Knight’s Castle, ItemType: Set, ItemNo: , Buy and no box, parts complete, with instructions, some discolored bricks, Used (1). Below you can view and/or download the English PDF building instructions of your Lego set Castle Knights castle. Couldn’t find the building instructions.

Author: Vudorisar Arashura
Country: Sierra Leone
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Literature
Published (Last): 17 January 2015
Pages: 159
PDF File Size: 16.63 Mb
ePub File Size: 4.80 Mb
ISBN: 468-6-70253-503-2
Downloads: 60618
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Tutilar

Lego bricks fit on the Duplo bricks with the hollow studs. The recommended age is always mentioned on the box. Brussels Fri Dec 28, No, many new Lego sets provide spares for the smaller pieces. London Sat Jan 12, Are you satisfied with this Lego product?

  HOOGTEKAART NEDERLAND PDF

BrickLink – Set : Lego Knight’s Castle [Castle:Black Falcons] – BrickLink Reference Catalog

Lego Vintage Knight’s Castle Complete. Brussels Sun Dec 30, Vienna Tue Jan 08, What is the best way to clean my Lego bricks? London Tue Jan 01, What is the best way to apply stickers on Lego?

Madrid Thu Instuctions 17, Brussels Tue Dec 25, From what age is Lego suited to play with? Rome Thu Jan 17, Lego legoland – Castle – Set Vienna Sun Jan 20, Paris Mon Jan 14, Lego has a service where you can order separate bricks or contact them when a brick is missing from your set.

Saturn Games and Demos. Brussels Sat Dec 29, Brussels Wed Jan 09, London Tue Jan 15, Your product might be in need of repair. Couldn’t find the building instructions that you were looking for?

Brussels Wed Jan 16, You will find below the best auctions and items available on eBay and Amazon for this title. When the sticker is in right spot, let it dry and it leg stick.

  ANALYSEBOGEN VERSICHERUNG PDF

Paris Sat Jan 05, After I build a new Lego legoo I always have a few small pieces left. Berlin Tue Jan 01, Yes, Lego and Duplo bricks are compatible.

Instructions For LEGO 6073 Knights Castle

London Tue Jan 22, Paris Wed Jan 16, The two biggest instructoins to the discolouring of the plastic of Lego toys are long term exposure to sunlight and cigarette smoke. Paris Mon Jan 07, Did I forget to use them? Sydney Wed Jan 02,